Sundays without regrets

Hi there!

 

I have to admit that there a times and days when I don’t wanna think about what I eat. On sundays I usually take a break from “healthy” eating. Every sunday my mom cooks sumptuous and delicious meals for lunch when my family, my boyfriend and I come together to eat, laugh, discuss and enjoy the food and have a good glas of wine. How could I renounce the delicious risotto, a plate of cheese after the main course and the dessert afterwards? Why should I? 😉
That’s why I decided a long time ago that I won’t think about what and how much I eat on sundays.
Okay… Usually it doesn’t look good on my scale on monday but in my opinion having a great time and enjoying good food with my family is more valuable than renouncing everything. I can’t always resist all the temptations!! 🙂

Have you similar “habits”? Let me know! I’m curious.

 

Your

Tess

About tesszuercher

freelance journalist german teacher pilates instructor (Polestar Pilates) occasional model
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

