Beautiful blue eyes

Hi!

I’ve just seen Sylvie Meis, a german TV-presenter, on an interview and I suddenly fell in love with her eye make-up. Of course I wanted to try it. So I got on my feet and went on a journey to find the right eyeliner and a similar eyeshadow. I tried a lot of colours but I found what I was looking for:
Eye liner: Double Weat by Estée Lauder: 04 Black Plum
Eye shadow: by Clarins: 12 augergine

What I did:
Draw a line with the eyeliner above your lashes. Blur it a bit. Then put the eyeshadow carfully on your eyelid. Use the rest for the lower lashes and apply black mascara to your eyelashes.

It’s great for blue eyes!

Have fun!

20140716-175304-64384508.jpg

20140716-175306-64386107.jpg

About tesszuercher

freelance journalist german teacher pilates instructor (Polestar Pilates) occasional model
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

