Timberlands are back

Hi everyone!

Wow, it got much colder during the last couple of days. Because of my little puppy I’m often outside – no matter what; snow, sun, rain, wind. Good shoes are therefore really important. So I got out my Timberlands again, which I bought more than 3 years ago. I already had them as a small child and I still love them because they’re stout.

I was grinning, when I read my favorite magazine, GRAZIA. There was an article about my beloved shoes, my Timberlands! Rihanna seems to wear them, Gwen Stefani, Suki Waterhouse and our little fashion-baby North look good in them!

Ladies (and gents of course too), winter comes. So get the right shoes – TIMBERLANDS in this case – and look as stylish as these celebrities. You won’t regret it, every year someone else in Hollywood wear them too. (I know, because I have mine for more than 3 years) Hihi!

Join the trend and have warm feet this winter!Timberlands are back

About tesszuercher

freelance journalist german teacher pilates instructor (Polestar Pilates) occasional model
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

