Summer Dreaming

Come on over, have some fun, dancing in the morning sun… 🙂

Hi everyone!

You know this lycris? Sure you do. It’s the Bacardi song. And it came across my mind and stayed my ear worm for the day when I strolled through the shops in Zurich.
Here and there I spotted pieces, which reminded me of summer. Aw, how I miss the light, happy and warm season…
The upcoming pieces will make you forget the snow, the freezing wind, the grey clouds and the short days. Probably very welcome ;-)!

 

ZARA skirtPicture this skirt with a white, loose T-Shirt or with a
white blouse for a more fancy event .
Because it’s still pretty frosty outside I’d recommend
some nude tights. But this ZARA skirt will sweep away every winter blues.

 

sunny ZARA dressAnd this sweet, sunny ZARA dress will light up your
mood and your day (because of all these nice compliments
you’ll get for it)! With black tights and boots to that dress you’ll be
on the sunny side of life! (And it’s so beneficial for every figure!)

 

Bikini It’s only february and we’re getting forced to think about our shape.
So what. This summer corner gives us inspirations for the perfect fitting
bikini or swimsuit and the right motivation to lose those nasty last pounds.
Let’s go!
nail polish-4Pink nails in December? Orange ones in January? Neon green ones in February?
Probably not.
During the cold season most of us choose nude, black, dark red or grey colours
for our nail polish. During summer time everything seems to fit.
I can’t wait to use my blue, pink, orange nail polishs again!

 

As you see: Even during this time we find tracks of summer. With some nice, sunny clothers we’re able to include this special, undescribable feeling during summer in our daily routine. Have fun while spotting some summer pieces on your own. And enjoy including them into the (last) winter days!

XXX

Sommer dreaming (Bacardi Song)
Come on over have some fun
Dancin’ in the mornin’ sun
Look into the bright blue sky
Come and let your spirit fly
Livin’ it up this brand new day
Summer sun, it’s time to play
Doing things that feel so good
Get into the motion

Chorus:
What I’m feeling
It’s never been so easy
When I’m dreaming
Summer dreaming
When you’re with me

Just another lucky day
No one makes me feel this way
Watch the waves and feel the sand
Kiss me now and take my hand
Hear all the laughter in the street
Smiling in the summer heat
Cool touch of your hand in mine
We can be together

Chorus

All the people
They turn as we walk on by
Walk on by

(You know) loving you just feels so right
Lighting up the darkest night
Go turn up the radio
Don’t ever let me go
All of the tears I’ve cried before
They can’t touch me anymore
Now that you are by my side
It’s all I need to know

Chorus

Come on over, have some fun
Dancin’ in the morning sun
We can keep this dream alive
If we try

Lycris: http://www.songtexte.com/songtext/kate-yanai/bacardi-feeling-summer-dreamin-3f651cf.html
About tesszuercher

freelance journalist german teacher pilates instructor (Polestar Pilates) occasional model
This entry was posted in Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

