Spring Style

Hello!

I’m glad to announce that spring has finally arrived in Switzerland. And with that the looks on the streets become more colourful and lighter. We banish our heavy (feather) down jacket or winter coat and dig out our beloved Trench Coat or Parka. What a feeling!
The birgs are singing, the temperature is rising, the sun is up more often and more intense and because of that we wanna spend our freetime in the open – looking fabulous in our clothers.

This time allows us to show off a little more skin again. So I dug out my “used” Boyfriend Jeans (ZARA, 2 years ago):Spirng look

Jeans with that used optic… They don’t really fit into the 50 shades of winter season’s grey. Right? But now, they are perfect: lighter blue, cosy and low cut, revealing a little skin (I usually roll up them up).

I love to combine them with a white or black t-shirt and I slip in the suitable Converse sneakers (low rise) then. On top: My beloved leather jacket.
For more elegant occasions I usually put on a white, tight blouse, wearing white Converse for a lunch with a girlfriend and beige or grey Stilettos for a dinner with my boyfriend.
In this case I’d pull on a Poncho in a light colour or the Trench Coat (and a suitable cape, if it’s still a little chilly) to keep me warm.

Get rid of the winter clothes and have fun while styling for spring!

XXX

About tesszuercher

freelance journalist german teacher pilates instructor (Polestar Pilates) occasional model
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

