Rapunzel, Rapunzel, let your hair down!

Hello

Today’s all about beautiful, strong, shiny, healthy hair. I found an incomparable shampoo and conditioner. As you assume: It costs a lot more than the usual products. BUT, and you know I always have my budget in mind, it’s worth the price.

But first let me explain how I got to know the label of which I’m talking about:

Moroccanoil

moroccanoil

My hair was damaged, flabby and dull. I tried a lot of shampoos, conditioners and other products I liked and of which I thought were good. First thing my hairdresser asked me was: What kind of products do you use? At that instant I knew, they weren’t the right ones for my hair at that moment. “So, what do you suggest then?”, I asked.
She got the moroccanoil shampoo and told me I should buy them. “They cost a little fortune (about 33 .- CHF a bottle), but of the high quality you don’t have to use that much every time you wash your hair”, she explained. I thought, what I often think: “Too much luxury, I find something similar, but cheaper.”
Guys… Two month later, with dull, flabby hair but a new cut, I got into the store and told my hairdresser: I’d like to buy the volume shampoo and conditioner. She smiled, because she probably knew I would come back for it.

I don’t use it every day, but that’s not even necessary anymore, because my hair and hair style look still fresh and good the day after I washed it with moroccanoil.
It’s fabulous. I swear: Once you’ve tried it, you’ll like it!

One advice: Ask your hairdresser which shampoo and conditioner your hair needs before you buy the product. I have thin, sleek, a little dry hair ends and no volume. She gave me the shampoo and conditioner “Volume”.
In the city of Zurich you can buy moroccanoil products at Manor at the Bahnhofstrasse. Of course you can get them over the internet or at your hairdressers.
And don’t forget: Don’t use as much as you would with your or any other popular product!

Have fun and be safe!

XXX

 

 

About tesszuercher

freelance journalist german teacher pilates instructor (Polestar Pilates) occasional model
This entry was posted in Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

